Masthead 1

 BIG Country 92.3 WJPD / Owned and Operated by Sovereign Communications, LLC.

1009 West Ridge Street, Suite A

Marquette, MI  49855

 

Main: (906) 225-1313   Hotline: (906) 225-1440   Fax: (906) 225-1324

 

General Inquiries: wjpd@wjpd.com

News/Press Releases: news@wjpd.com


Administration List:

Bill Curtis: General Manager, Sales Manager
Email: bill@rock101.net

Matt Pocket: Operations Director, News/Sports Director, On-Air

Email: matt@sovcommn.net

Coral Howe: Chief Engineer

Email: chowe@sovcomm.net

 

Sales Department:

Tammy Johnson: Sales

Email: tammy@sovcomm.net

Tina Anthony: Sales

Email: tina@sovcomm.net

 


 

 

Meet our Chief Engineer

Coral Howe